SwaRon FF Life Partners *note on pg 78* on 11/4/16* - Page 7

Originally posted by divi_divyana

Awsme update.. Swaron first ni8t nd their fight.. Luved it.. Update soon..
thank u😊
m updating soon😊
Originally posted by Mohini_Jugran

Nice work!!!
lovely!!!
keep writing!!
thanx for the.Pm,!!
thank u😊
glad tat u liked it😊
m updating soon😊
Originally posted by Tan.vish.K

What was that?? 😲
At first I thought it must be a love marriage
Then I thought that maybe Sharon was happy but not Swayam
But you blew me off completely!!!
This was completely different from what one who think is going to happen
And that is a great move I must say 👏
A very different and refreshing concept dear
It was fun to read this chapter and I'm awaiting the upcoming one's
Really eager to know more
Just a request please post longer chapters its fun to read them 😳
Keep sending in PM's and Update soon

P.S Thanks for the PM 😃
P.S.S Sorry for the late feedback 😳
thank u😊
glad tat u liked it😊
n hope next time u r satisfied with the length of the chapter😃
bt this chapter had to be ended here😊
m updating soon😊
Originally posted by yoyoaishwarya

😛 loving ff
Loved their fight
Hope 4best , it will turn into lov
Update soon 😛
thank u😊
glad tat u liked it😊
m updating soon😊
Originally posted by sanjana.sanju

unexpeted twisted cnspt. Lvd it waiting fr d next part.
thank u😊
m updating soon😊
Originally posted by Nishi.Kss

Shock laga laga laga shock laga! o.O 🤣

quite a twist of the story in the first chap itself. you are going to shine as a writer :P
Loved SwaRon's bickering. How irritatingly cute it was. :P
really eager to read more of this FF.
Thanks for the PM and sorry for late comment :/

Cheers
Nishi
thank u😊
glad tat u liked it😊
m updating soon😊
n its ok dear for late comment😊
Originally posted by ..MiStLeToE..

Reserved.

^Unreserving^
Holy God!I was completely clueless about this ff. . .You didnt send me the pm for prologue mansi 😡

And thank you so much Sweetheart ki tumne meri baat mani and that you didnt quit because you are one amazing emerging writer 😊

Coming to the ff oh god!I was lyk so happy reading the prologue and the chapter. . .Like totally twisted!At first i thought Swayam isnt happy but haila ye kya Sharon v 😕

Their bickering lol. . .Amazing Mansi!Continue supersoon 😃
thank u dida fr commenting😃
n maine apko PM bheja tha sachi
bt m glad tat u like it😊
m updating supersoon😊
Beautifully written baby
Glad u didn't leave writing
Thxxx
Sooo srry had net problem
really srry
bdw kya update tha
twist queen ban gayi huh
p.o.v mast likhe the
Loved itn u
Originally posted by diyaswaronholic

Beautifully written baby
Glad u didn't leave writing
Thxxx
Sooo srry had net problem
really srry
bdw kya update tha
twist queen ban gayi huh
p.o.v mast likhe the
Loved itn u
thank u😊
Originally posted by Mansi98

</div>OMG too long comment😲
<div>bt i love when u guys gave such long long comments😃
n by the way it has to be ended there only😊

tere chappal tere paas rakh i dont want tat i will take away ur ballet type shoes that black vale😆

chori chupe😈

n its my mistake that i told u wat is coming next in the storry now i wont tell that😆

m updating soon😊

Wow vry long reply n i will alwaysgive u long comment my bff 😳
N chori haww gandi baat n waise bhi jo mere hei wohtera hi hei as we r bffs ...its ur's nly
Love u my bff 😃