Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

TS- The Time Of My Life by Priyal (Completed)

Mrs.Somerhalder thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 9 years ago
Hi guys! I am Priyal and you can call me Piyu! I am new to Pyaar Ki Yeh Ek Kahani Forum and this is the first time I am writing an Abhiya Story.. So I am really sorry if you don't like it!

TS- The Time Of My Life (Abhiya) by Piyu(Priyal)

Part 1

Piya has always been a happy-go-lucky girl. Full of happiness and mirth she never let anything get her down. A type of person who takes out positivity even from the worst of situations..

But, the only thing she doesn't believe in is Love. To her love is something made up by the film industry and the writers to make good films and stories? She doesn't think it is possible that someone can find that one person whom they immediately know they are going to spend the rest of their life with.

To her it was just nonsense until she found herself facing one of the biggest challenges of her life. Deciding that she will make the most of her life and do everything including falling in Love, she firstly decides to explore the world.

At the New York Airport