KHUSHI-99 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Slam Page Of :

Your Name/Petname ? Madhura/Madz,madzie.

Languages you can speak in? Hindi, our national language of course!! Marathi and English.
Describe yourself in 3 sentences? 
I guess this should be done by others, how can I self appreciate or self criticize myself?

Favourite movie? Jaane Tu ya jaane na, have many more, but.
Favourite serial? Mahabharat without the distortions, =p.
Few words about ur Daily routine? Sometimes slow, boring, sometimes intresting, but each day is a learning experience, :)). Dunno what exactly u want me to put, so..
What are some words or phrases you use most? I guess, no offence, my pov, means a lot and main, Thank u!!
What are your hobbies? Photography, photoshop, chatting, reading, crafts, nature trails.
What's the best advice you've given or been given? Stop pitying yourself, and fight back, all have their sorrows and pain. I have been given the advice, umm...Practise for perfection, don't underestimate yourself.
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? My home, :)). Going on outings is different but at the end home is the best, or a place which makes me happy or I can connect. Countrywise, Switzerland, or living near a beach or amidst nature.
 What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? 

Would like to become moMe adventurous, more dedicated.

If you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it 

be? Karna, definitely//
What is your favorite thing to wear? Kurtis, and jeans.
What's your favorite food? Indian.
Best dressed Actress? Can't name, cos they change according to occassions, thus wearing same, lol. Atm, nothing strikes/
Best couple? Ishita Raman from yhm. 
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)? Farhan Akhtar and Konkona sen sharma.
Favorite 2 Songs with two lines? Aashayein and Raabta.
If you give another chance to live ur life..what will you do?

It will depend on the era then, and what will be useful for the world, and my likes.
If you are alone in Island and you have only one partner to 

choose..to whom you choose ,why?
I would rather be alone to enjoy the beauty of nature, and then maybe choose my best friend, then we can explore and do lot of things//
Sweetest person in IF? Quite a few, but my bestie Varsha!!
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do? Explore places, which are too costly to afford, lol. See beautiful places, do some activities, mayb going on a show set..
Your Romatic ideas/expectation about Love!
Love is a rose with thorns.

Name one thing you would never or rarely get bored of doing.
Enjoying the beauty of nature.

Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life?
There always are right, yes, but a blend of a few characters, so can't name one. Ofc Karna is one of them too, u can guess that, with the qualities he has.
What super power would you like to have? Something related to water, :)).
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy: Shy.
Organized or Disorganized: Both, lol.
Serious or Fun-loving: Serious.Optimistic or Pessimistic: Optimistic, but support facts.Studious or Carefree: Carefree.
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird? 

Silly and weird.
Someone you hate /someone you hate from MB(please feel free to answer,:)You can surely answer even if it is me:)...)?
From forum or show? Ofc not you, and none frm our AT/

KHUSHI-99 thumbnail
 Slam Page of:

Your Name/Petname ? Ritika /Riti/Ritu

Age?(if you are fine with it:)) 27
Languages you can speak in? Hindi,English and little Punjabi
Describe yourself in 3 sentences? I like to spread smiles , I like to make friends... and I like Just Being Human <3

Favourite movie? Maine Pyar Kiya, Titanic,PS I love you , ZNMD ,TZP and so many more..
Favourite serial?All time fav IPKKND and Mahabharat.
Few words about ur Daily routine? Work,TV and net.. lolz
What are some words or phrases you use most? I use 'dear' a lot๐Ÿ˜†
What are your hobbies? Writing, reading books and Swimming
What's the best advice you've given or been given? My best friend once said to me..Learn to say no otherwise you will end up in tears always...
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? In mountains with my close ones.. or may be after retirement ..I would like to have a farmhouse there..๐Ÿ˜ณ
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? I am too sensitive and emotional
What is your deepest fear? Loosing a loved one and Second to it would be crossing road alone..๐Ÿ˜†

be? Karna (Dead) ..and in present as said Alive-  Aham Sharma/Barun Sobti
What is your favorite thing to wear? whatever gives me comfort
What's your favorite food? Chole and Paneer
Best dressed Actress? Deepika Padukone and Madhuri Dixit
Best couple? SRK and Kajol onscreen on Films and Barun-Sanaya onscreen on TV..
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)? oops only one..๐Ÿ˜ฒ okay then Salman Khan/Kajol
Favorite 2 Songs with two lines?
 Abhi mujh mein Kahin baki thodi si hain zindagi..
Jagi dhadkan meri jaana zinda hun main toh abhi...

Kyunki tum hi ho...Ab tum hi ho.. Meri Aashiqui ab tum hi ho..

Will Join army...i missed that chance in my school..

choose..to whom you choose ,why? My life partner as and when I get married... ๐Ÿ˜†
Sweetest person in IF? panchali and Muskan๐Ÿ˜ณ and also my diala ma
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do? I would probably spy on my loved ones..to see if they are missing me or not..
Your Romatic ideas/expectation about Love! Love for me is union of two souls with trust , respect and understanding..
Name one thing you would never or rarely get bored of doing. Writing

Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life? Dont know if he was there or not..but wished Karna would be in real life๐Ÿ˜Š
What super power would you like to have? I want to fly๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy:  Shy
Organized or Disorganized: Disorganised๐Ÿ˜†
Serious or Fun-loving: Fun loving
Optimistic or Pessimistic: Always Optimistic
Studious or Carefree: a little in between of both๐Ÿ˜†
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird? sarcastic

Someone you hate /someone you hate from MB(please feel free to answer,:)You can surely answer even if it is me:)...)?
Hate is too strong word... I cant hate those whom i dont know personally..

KHUSHI-99 thumbnail
Slam Page of:

Your Name/Petname ?Muskan/Khushi/Baby Doll

Age?(if you are fine with it:)) between 13-30
Languages you can speak in? Hindi,English and little training in bengali for 3 years ๐Ÿ˜›Describe yourself in 3 sentences? 1)I am very practical/particular and most of the times don't show my emotions that easily,even if I am sad very few can come to know. 2)I am very complex and soft spoken to most 3) I am serious and studious enough๐Ÿค“-very boring in short,Right?๐Ÿค“
Favourite movie? Avatar,Welcome,OMG,
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Favourite serial?Mahabharat:)๐Ÿ˜›
Few words about ur Daily routine? study, IF study,MB,sleep again this cycle starts...
What are some words or phrases you use most? 1)Bakwas
2)Are you getting bored/sorry for bothering you
What are your hobbies? Surfing the net about space,MB ;IF
What's the best advice you've given or been given? Advice:
 Take advice from everyone
but follow only some
[This has been given to me by Myself]
2)Don't ask because I am not getting bored-[By all my friends]
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? ๐Ÿ˜†GJ 667Cc
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself?I wish I could be more matured thinking vice ๐Ÿ˜”
What is your deepest fear? Bad Marks/Qualifications not in place

be? Albert Einstein [Dead]Sir Issac Newton[Dead]  ,Yudhishthir[Dead],Actually everyone from MB main are Karna,5pandavas ๐Ÿ˜›
Dr. Michio Kaku [alive] and aliens๐Ÿ˜Š

What is your favorite thing to wear? dresses,white shirts, vibrant coloured shorts
What's your favorite food? Pasta,Sizzler,Mangolian rice,any vegetarian Indian spicy/chilli/hot things ...oh I forgot to mention cheese๐Ÿ˜ณ
Best dressed Actress?Deepika Padukone,Sonam Kapoor
Best couple? KaYu who else...๐Ÿ˜› well they are presently in heavan so best couple alive is my Mom and Dad๐Ÿ˜Š
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)?Favourite Actress-Deepika Padukone ,Actor well I ...like...Stephen Lang ...because of the character he played in Avatar.
Favorite 2 Songs with two lines? Can I exceed 2 ?...
1)Aaj phir tum pe:Aur tohi voh
                       Phiraat hai jisko
                       aee silsilon ne
                       mere paas laya hai
2)Kabhi Jo badal Barse[male]:Tere pahloo mein reh loon
                                               Main khudko paagal keh loon
                                               Tu gham de ya khushiyaan
                                                Seh loon saathiya๐Ÿ˜Š

3)Ang laga de: Jog laga de re
                         Prem ka rog laga de re
                         Main toh teri joganiya
                         Tu jog laga de re๐Ÿ˜›

4)Galliyan:Kaisa hai rishta tera mera
                Bechehra fir bhi kitna Gehra:)๐Ÿ˜Š
5)Baby doll-the entire song ๐Ÿ˜‰

Try to be more matured thinking vice,and will try to talk to people in a much better way,stop bothering everyone๐Ÿ˜”,and study with more determination๐Ÿ˜Š 

choose..to whom you choose ,why? My best friend,'Shivinian' .She is sort off soul mate after all we have been friends for almost 12 years๐Ÿ˜Š
Sweetest person in IF?Ok so order in which I say does not matter:Diala,Panchali,riti,Shivinian Sayanee,Jamy,Vaikartana,Madhura etc.
End of thinking capacity as I feel all are sweet to me,๐Ÿ˜›,though there are 1 or 2 special cases,But its their POV๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜›
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do?I would Visit NASA and would love to go to the space shuttle and more specific space Lab
Your Romatic ideas/expectation about Love! It just happens and continues till the judgement day
Name one thing you would never or rarely get bored of doing.IF and Mahabharat and my all IF friends๐Ÿ˜Š
Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life?I would want Dr.Grace Augustine from Avatar to exist in real life
What super power would you like to have?Time Travel
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy: Shy
Organized or Disorganized: Organized ,which is what others say but I would like to be more organized[I am never satisfied with myself:(]
Serious or Fun-loving: Serious,Many  times Jokes irritate me/I dislike some jokes 
Optimistic or Pessimistic: I am neutral and in think both ways for every situation
Studious or Carefree: Studious
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird? 
My style is nothing but just my mind's instruction and heart's instructions-balanced, Truth 

Someone you hate /someone you hate from MB(please feel free to answer,:)You can surely answer even if it is me:)...)? Not exactly hate but I dislike some and want God to show them the correct path including me.For example:Star CV's๐Ÿค”.From MB ,yes I get irritated even by the name of one person though
KHUSHI-99 thumbnail
 Slam Page of

Your Name/Petname ?
Name: Vijika Kaushik
Petname:Viji,Vij

Age?(if you are fine with it:))
Languages you can speak in?
Hindi, English

Favourite movie?
Dilwale dulhaniya le jayenge.
Favourite serial?
Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon
Few words about ur Daily routine?
What are some words or phrases you use most? 
I use "Are you sure?" the most.
What are your hobbies? 
Visiting new places, reading
What's the best advice you've given or been given? 
have been asked many times to "talk less"๐Ÿ˜ญ
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? 
I am short-tempered and i want to change that.
What is your deepest fear? 
 I am scared of ghosts so I dont want to meet one.๐Ÿ˜ฒ

be? 
Ashwatthama to know the truth about Mahabharat this is my wish otherwise  Aham Sharma๐Ÿ˜‰
What is your favorite thing to wear? 
Depends on the occasion.
What's your favorite food? 
 indian cuisine(veg)
Best dressed Actress?
I dont know why but I like the way Rani Mukherjee is dressed.
Best couple?
Me and my husband
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)?
Kajol.
1. Tum pukaar lo...tumhara intezaar hai (Film:Khamoshi(1969))
2. Kahin door jab din dhal jaye (From: Anand)
I would love to learn as many languages i can.

Sweetest person in IF?
There are many Nandini, Diala, Ritika, Paanchali, Khushi And the list goes on...
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do?
I want to travel without paying for the same.
Shopping.
Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life?
Harry Potter with his magic wand.
What super power would you like to have?
I want to read minds.
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy: For some people i am outgoing and for the rest i am shy.
Organized or Disorganized: Organized.
Serious or Fun-loving: Fun-loving.
Optimistic or Pessimistic: Optimistic
Studious or Carefree: Studious.
I have a very bad sense of humour.

From MB I hate Keechak and Jaidrath the most.

KHUSHI-99 thumbnail

Slam Post of

Your Name/Petname ?

Panchaali

Languages you can speak in?

Bengali, Hindi, English

Emotional, romantic, Sarcastic (I know the last one does not blend with the first two, but this is how I am) 
Favourite movie?

There are many like Troy, gladiator, rang De Basanti, 3 idiots but Dil Chahta Hain is my all time favourite. There are so many memories with this Friendship movie

Favourite serial?

Remix, Kutumb, Dekha Ek Kwab, Devon ke Dev Mahadev, BRC Mahabharat, The Vampire Diaries, Hannibal (This is all I can remember)

Few words about ur Daily routine?

Wake up, office, home, read/watch TV/ IF, sleep, dream again wake up for office

Now a Day Aarya๐Ÿ˜ณ

What are your hobbies? 

Love to read, write and think. If time is spared then watch TV. But now rarely getting time for my main hobbies due to Aham Sharma..

Once my grandpa told me it's easy to make mistakes but tough to be good and stay good. Because avoiding mistake is not so easy, and once you make a simple mistake people stains your character. Then it takes greater good from your side to cover that up.

Here only

I don't wanna change myself, I just want to improve myself.

What is your deepest fear? 

Fear comes at every step of life, I conquer it and go ahead...

be? 

Karna, Karna and only Karna..who else it would be...

What is your favourite thing to wear?

Everything that makes me look good and gives comfort. I don't believe in style=discomfort.

What's your favourite food? 

I am a foodie, I love to eat everything that taste good to my taste buds.

Best dressed Actress?

Leighton Meester (The actress from International telly series Gossip Girl). Her dressing sense left a big impact on my style sense. No other stylish actress can put such an impression about style in my mind.

Best couple?

Shiv Parvati (no love story can be as divine as theirs)

Amir Khan, Vidya Balan

Could This be Love- Jenifer Lopez

If you only knew, what I have been going through, waiting and wanting you, could this be love...

Cut by plumb:-

I am not a stranger, no I am yours, of crippled anger tears are still deep sore, fragile frame aged with misery, and when our eyes meet I know you see, I do not wanna be afraid, I do not wanna die inside just to breath in, I m tired of feeling so numb, relief exist I find it when I am cut...

I may seem crazy painfully shy, this cut wouldn't be so hidden if would just look me in the eye, feel alone and cold, Oh don't wanna die...

I want to be a writer always. I joined IF mainly for writing. In fact I ahve joined many other sites for writing only. In my next birth also I definitely want to be a writer with a better and improved insight and writing skills.

I would unquestioningly definitely chose my dream man. And do I have to explain why?????๐Ÿ˜ณ

Sweetest person in IF?

You, Diala, Riti, Misti, Gargi, Candidfrieskey, Kriti, Costwolds (don't know whether to mention Sayanee, ๐Ÿ˜•my sautan is definitely not sweet though she loves to eat sweets day and night)๐Ÿ˜†

Find the terrorists and kill them๐Ÿ˜ก

Your Romantic ideas/expectation about Love!

My love should make me more the person I am. Encourage me at every step to live, increase my craving to live this life more at every moment.

Dreaming, thinking...my brain is active all the time๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

I so wish the whole Harry Potter things could be real.โญ๏ธ

To read people's mind.

ARE YOU MORE 

Outgoing or Shy: I am not so outgoing but never shy

Organized or Disorganized: both, depends on my mood

Serious or Fun-loving: I am more a fun loving person but yes I can turn damn serious to

Optimistic or Pessimistic: both depending upon the situation

Studious or Carefree: both

Sarcastic, I just love being sarcastic...In my real life also I am sarcastic. one who has brain gets it others consider it plain weird, silly or crazy.
Someone you hate /someone you hate from MB(please feel free to answer,:)You can surely answer even if it is me:)...)?I do not hate any epic character but I feel Kunti is the worst mother of the world.

KHUSHI-99 thumbnail

Slam Page of 

Your Name/Petname ? Mimi 

Age?(if you are fine with it:)) Not Constant
Languages you can speak in? English and Bengali
Describe yourself in 3 sentences? Mai apni favorite hoom. I guess one sentence is enough. 

Favourite movie? Rang De Basanti, 3 Idiots from Bollywood

The Dark Knight Trilogy, Dead Poets Society, The Lake House from Hollywood

Favourite serial? Gossip Girl, Sherlock, Hannibal, One Tree Hill, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, How I Met Your Mother, Arrows etc
Few words about ur Daily routine? College, Buddies, Parties, Fun, Novels, Fangirling
What are some words or phrases you use most?  The World is full of Idiots.
What are your hobbies? Reading Novels, Watching Movies and Shows, writing, Sketch & Editing

Best Advice I've given- Always wear your Bitch face.

Best advise I've been given- Head up, stay strong. Fake a smile, move on. [given by one of my favorite characters]

If you could live anywhere, where would it be? Paris. I love the culture and history of the city.
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? I can't change myself. Change comes with time.
 What is your deepest fear? Being vulnerable 

be? I would love to meet Subhas Chandra Bose
What is your favorite thing to wear? Jeans n Top

What's your favorite food? Any dish with Chicken, Mutton, Hilsha or prawn and I love Bengali sweets, Fuchka n pan cakes
Best dressed Actress? Kareena Kapoor in Bollywood.

Leighton Meester in Hollywood

Best couple? Chuck and Blair from Gossip Girl

Brooke and Julian from One Tree Hill

Gus and Hazel from The Fault In Our Stars

Aamir Khan and Kareena Kapoor

Hindi Song

Ishq ka jadu sar chadke bole

Khub lagalo pahre rastey Rab khole

-Teri Deewani by Kailash Kher

English Song

There's no love like your love
And no other could give more love.
There's nowhere unless you're there
All the time, all the way, yeah.

-Bryan Adams, Everything I Do

I would start to learn Oil Painting again.

If you are alone in Island and you have only one partner to choose..to whom you choose ,why? 
Loki[in hisTom Hiddleston avatar]. I can't write why. I'm blushing.๐Ÿ˜ณ
Sweetest person in IF? 
All the Karnalies are sweet.

I will rob Channel n Gucci. Then I will try to find someone who will help me to be visible again.
The reduction of the universe to a single being, the expansion of a single being even to God, this is love.-Victor Hugo
 Reading Novels.
Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life? 
I love Fictional Character more than real people. I wish Fictional people were real and real people were fictional.

To read mind of people and make them do what I want them to do. 
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy: Outgoing
Organized or Disorganized: Disorganized 
Serious or Fun-loving: Fun Loving
Studious or Carefree: Carefree
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird? BITCHY ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

I hate a lots of people. From MB I hate Kunti most.
KHUSHI-99 thumbnail

Slam Page of :

Your Name/Petname ?Radharani (Radha)
Age?(if you are fine with it:))32
Languages you can speak in?Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish,                                                       and FrenchDescribe yourself in 3 sentences?A loving person who likes to           think outside the boxA spirited nurse who loves her job.
          I love animals.
Favourite movie?(Hindi) Kal Ho Na Ho Favorite Movie                                               (English) Cast Away
Favourite serial?Vampire Diaries
Few words about ur Daily routine?Yoga, Coffee, Youtube, and                                                       off I go to tackle Patient Care!
What are some words or phrases you use most?Smile Always!                                                                                     Khush Raho 
What are your hobbies? video creations, music video                                           creations, dancing, ice- skating, and gymnastics
What's the best advice you've given or been given? Try to live       in the present and be happy, not for yesterday, or the future,     but for today๐Ÿ˜Š
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? on a light soft                  fluffyy cloud up in the sky to watch the world beneath me
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself?                                      nothing I am unique the way I am 
 What is your deepest fear? pain during death
If you could meet one person, dead or alive, who would it 
         be?  I would love to meet is my sweet sister who passed away               too young
What is your favorite thing to wear? T-Shirts/Jeans
What's your favorite food? Italian, Indian, Mediterranean,                                                        and Seafood
Best dressed Actress?can't just choose 1
Best couple?Sanaya and Mohit
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)?Amir Khan Anushka                                                                                             Sharma
Favorite 2 Songs with two lines?Kal Ho Na Ho "har ghadi                                                                badal rahi hai roop zindagi

Chaav hai kabhi kabhi hai dhoop zindagi"

Because You Loved Me "For all those times you stood by me For all the truth that you made me see"
If you give another chance to live ur life..what will you do? I                                         would have saved my sister from her accident

choose..to whom you choose ,why? If I was alone on an island and could only choose one person I would choose my Mother 
Sweetest person in IF?Come On Can't Choose! Everyone!
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do? I would Fly
Your Romatic ideas/expectation about Love!Expectations are setting me up to get hurt no expectations just let it be and accept whole heartedly the whole experience...
Name one thing you would never or rarely get bored of doing.                                   Annoy My Fiance till he lets me drive his Infiniti ๐Ÿ˜‰
Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life? BatMan
What super power would you like to have?Freeze Time
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy: outIgoing
Organized or Disorganized: Organized 
Serious or Fun-loving: Fun-Loving Crazy!๐Ÿ˜†
Studious or Carefree: CareFree!
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird? ๐Ÿ˜† just plain weird!๐Ÿ˜‰

I hate no one. In Mahabharat Drhitarashta is irritating..I don't hate him but sometimes he triggers the nerve!
KHUSHI-99 thumbnail
Slam Page of

Your Name/Petname ? Vrish

Languages you can speak in? English, Bengali
Describe yourself in 3 sentences?  I am easy going, and enjoy the comforts of life.  I'm exceedingly sarcastic and use that in just about everything.  I work only as much as necessary, and eliminate it wherever possible ๐Ÿ˜†

Favourite movie? True Lies
Favourite serial? Beverly Hills 90210
Few words about ur Daily routine? Wake up, go to work, come home, get on I-F
What are your hobbies? Being online.  I have no life
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? Where I am now
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? What is your deepest fear? Dependency on others

be? Pandu
What is your favorite thing to wear? My usual - a T-shirt in summer (or polo in winter), and casual pants.
What's your favorite food?  Thai food
Best dressed Actress? 
Best couple? I'd like Aham & Sriti Jha
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)? Aham Sharma & Sriti Jha
Favorite 2 Songs with two lines?  1979 (Smashing Pumpkins) and When I grow up (Garbage)

When I grow up, I will be stable
When I grow up, I'll turn the tables
Pick a different line of work

choose..to whom you choose ,why? Give me an internet connection, and I won't need even that ๐Ÿ˜†
Sweetest person in IF? Mocking Bird
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do? Go into the most comfortable mansion, get on the most comfortable bed, and just relax!!!
Your Romatic ideas/expectation about Love!  None - past it
Name one thing you would never or rarely get bored of doing. Being online
Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life? Superman
What super power would you like to have? Everything that Kal El had
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy: Shy 
Organized or Disorganized: Disorganized
Serious or Fun-loving: Fun loving
Optimistic or Pessimistic: Optimistic
Studious or Carefree: Carefree
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird? sarcastic

Someone you hate /someone you hate from MB(please feel free to answer,:)You can surely answer even if it is me:)...)?  Character - Kunti.  Actor - Shaheer

KHUSHI-99 thumbnail

Your Name/Petname ? Linu

Languages you can speak in? English, Hindi, Odia
Describe yourself in 3 sentences? I am an introvert. I am sensitive. I am dedicated to what I choose to do and yes, I am tenacious.

Favourite movie?Quite a Few, Taare Zameen Par is all time fav though
Favourite serial? nothing as such, Indian serials slump after a few months.. May be Mahabharat and sometime back , on Imagine tv I saw "Bandini" which I liked a lot.
Few words about ur Daily routine? Day time is hectic, till I get down to business..evening is rather quiet and late night is fav because the time is all mine.. 
What are some words or phrases you use most? Ok, Guess, Never..
What are your hobbies? Singing, reading and gardening and of course writing..
What's the best advice you've given or been given?  If some one praises you more than you deserve, be sure that he is mocking at you!!
If you could live anywhere, where would it be? At my home.
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? What is your deepest fear?  I guess I should open up a bit more..
Losing my dearest ones..I lost my father at a very young age..So I know what this means..

be? My father..I would do anything to meet him again..
What is your favorite thing to wear? Kurta and Jeans.. oversized T- shirts and baggies..anything in which I am comfortable..
What's your favorite food? Any thing that is cooked well and served with a dash of love..while eating I want to feel that it is the love through which it is prepared for me and not just something that I have to eat per se..
Best dressed Actress? Priyanka Chopra
Best couple? As such I do not find any one..
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)? Hrithik Roshan and Vidya Balan
Favorite 2 Songs with two lines? Karwatein badalte rahe saare raat hum, Aap ki Kasam
Meine tere liye hi saat rang ke sapne chune..sapne suriley sapne

If you give another chance to live ur life..what will you do? I will rectify certain mistakes that I committed..

choose..to whom you choose ,why? My sis-in-law(bhabhi). she is my best friend.
Sweetest person in IF? all..I love all.. Diala, Apurva, Sayanee, Payel, Vrish da, Riti4u..I just name a few..but, honestly i love all..
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do? lol.. I would like to be inside Ratan Tata's house(Yes) to know being alone how he spends his time now that he has retired from Tata as well..he has always fascinated me.. :)
Your Romatic ideas/expectation about Love! Be there for each other..through thick or thin..and yes, if he can understand you without a word being spoken, then nothing like it..
Writing

Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life? Karna and Sadanand from Bimal Mitra's "Assami Hazir" There are others too..but, guess these two are enough for the time being.. :)

What super power would you like to have? If I have, then I would like to make people get read of their misery in life..there are too many unhappy people around us..
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy:  I am not very outgoing but I am not shy either..basically I like to be left to myself
Organized or Disorganized:  Organized
Serious or Fun-loving:  Serious
Optimistic or Pessimistic:  Optimistic
Studious or Carefree: Studious
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird?  Witty ..I guess.. 

Someone you hate /someone you hate from MB(please feel free to answer,:)You can surely answer even if it is me:)...)? Kunti 
KHUSHI-99 thumbnail

Slam Page of:
Your Name/Petname ?   Tutlu, Apu, Sona 

Age?(if you are fine with it:)) 18
Languages you can speak in?  Hindi, English & Bengali 
Describe yourself in 3 sentences? Introvert, Short-tempered & Thinker

Favourite movie? Can't say...the list is too long But Kuch Kuch Hota Hai can be mentioned as my top favourite
Favourite serial? Zindagi Gulzar Hai, Mahabharat (only because of my idol KARNA) & Saubhagyavati Bhava
Few words about ur Daily routine? getting up early, having meals late, studying, writing & net surfing
What are some words or phrases you use most?  Expect the Unexpected, what you reap,,you sow, OMG, LOL, Be Optimistic
What are your hobbies? reading newspapers, magazines, twittering
What's the best advice you've given or been given?  You can never cheat yourself (advice given by father) & Be yourself (by me to others)
What would be the one thing you'd change about yourself? Nothing because people love me for what I am
What is your deepest fear? to lose my loved ones ๐Ÿ˜ญ

be? After death, KARNA, KARNA & KARNA
What is your favorite thing to wear?  Jeans, Kurti and anything that fits me 
What's your favorite food? Momos (strictly favourite)
Best dressed Actress? Sonam Kapoor
Best couple? haven't thought of it
Favorite Actor n actress(post one only)? Shahrukh Khan & Priyanka Chopra 
Favorite 2 Songs with two lines? Suto va sut putrovayo & Main tenu samjhawan ki,,na tere bina lagda jee
If you give another chance to live ur life..what will you do? We live only once and I wish to fulfil everything in this life only...i don't believe in rebirths 

choose..to whom you choose ,why? Didn't get it...i am not in love with anyone right now ๐Ÿคข
Sweetest person in IF? Diala di, U & Panchaali di
If you can be invisible ,tell wat first u  would do? would like to see what Aham Sharma do in his daily life i.e., his daily activities ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†
Your Romatic ideas/expectation about Love! I don't know what's it is...Love is an Abstract Noun for me
Name one thing you would never or rarely get bored of doing. net surfing๐Ÿ˜† 

Is there a fictional character from a movie, TV show, or a novel you wish existed in real life? KARNA because i don't know whether my Idol existed really in real or not? ๐Ÿ˜•
What super power would you like to have? to read everyone's mind
ARE YOU MORE 
Outgoing or Shy: 
Organized or Disorganized: 
Serious or Fun-loving: 
Optimistic or Pessimistic: 
Studious or Carefree: 

Serious & Fun Loving
Is your style of humor witty, sarcastic, slapstick, silly, crazy or just plain weird?    Crazy

Someone you hate /someone you hate from MB(please feel free to answer,:)You can surely answer even if it is me:)...)?  KUNTI ๐Ÿ˜ก