Sasural Simar Ka

ROSID FF:HOLD ME IN YOUR ARMS-i am just yours[PART 67] - Page 2

latharosid thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago

sorry friends...i was trying to update it but IF is not allowing me, as i'm a newbie with a post limit of only 20,which i already used yesterday.. i was unable to reply u.. now onwards i'll take care with the count of the posts...next update is here...

PART 2

Prem - Simar... we got it... these are those property papers only. Veeru might have taken them from file & hide it over here (both hug each other)...call Roli & ask her to send away veeru from that temple asking for something so that she can escape from that beast..

Simar calls roli but it is not reachable.

Simar- premji it seems roli's mobile has no network...now I'm really getting afraid.

Prem- don't worry simar, we'll start to d temple immediately.

Prem & simar rush towards d stairs & everyone were happy looking at their cheerful faces & property papers in Prem's hand...

Mataji- prem, u got it? now I want to see d same happiness on my Roli's face too...come soon

Sujatha - pari, uma stay in the house & now we all have to reach d temple before 11o'clk. (Walking towards the main door). she must be waiting for us matarani pls rescue our roli'..

When simar was about to open the door, they see someone opening the door from the other side.

Edited by latharosid - 9 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

banuprasa thumbnail
Its Nice.  Who is that opening the door😲
i_am_PRASANNA thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
who is that...next update plsss
justloverosid thumbnail
nice update  my dear and my guess the person opening the door is siddhant
latharosid thumbnail

PART 3

Prem - si..siddanth!

Sid was confused looking all of them who were in some tension.

Siddanth - what happened? Where was u all going?

All became silent looking siddanth