Awesome ending
Beautiful
Just loved it
Sakshi was Blind😲😲😲
Finally Arakshi are together
just amazing
haw...too sweet..loved it to core...sakshi is blind...that's why she was denying her feelings...so cute so pure...but when she get her eyes...i was in fear...as i think arjun donate his eye but someone else...thank god...u make them unite in right way...loved it so much...!!!
sakshi was blind πŸ˜² never ever realized that she was blind
arjun trutly loved her so much he got her operated with help of shree and her hubby and got her eyes back
and sakshi also confessed her love 😊
thanks for pm and nice start of new story will wait for pm 😊
Awwwsssmmm Ending
Loved it
Supperbbb...
Sakshi was blind but Arjun gave her eyesight back...
Loved Sakshi-Shree teasing eachother...
Beautifully Written...
Thanks for such a Wonderful story...
                    Awwwsssmmm prologue
Loved it
Cont Sooon
Thanks for the PM
awesome ending.
beautiful ts.
thankx for pm.
an nice prolonge.
will love to read ur new story.
Beautiful ending. Sakshi was blind. OMG ek pal keliye bhi aisa nahi laga. Arjun was helpless, guilt on realising her condition.

Shree Sakshi ka operation karaana chaha aur Sakshi's operation ws successful.

Finally tht moment came when Sakshi said I Love u to Arjun.

Prologue was beautiful. Continue
what?????

sakshi is blind???

oh my, poor arakshi

awww arjun, abhi and shree are soo sweet,

they planned sakshi's operation

wow sakshi got her eyesight back

love arakshi's confesion and moments

beautiful ending, no beganing gausi

love it
i was totally socked wen i read sakshi cant see...
the way u potrait was awesome...
she can feel every bit of arjun presence...
superb ending...

reg new story...of course yes yaar...no other go u have to write...
hai dear miss u
sorry for late
coming to story 
sakshi is blind nobody can expect this but arjun reaction is good
shree is really good friend 
awesome ending

and ur new story is wow i know it is small prologe
but i trust ur skills
con ur remaing stories