Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

Happy Birthday Vishal Singh aka Jigar

basuanasuya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Vishal Singh is a television actor, who is mainly recognised as Jigar Chirag Modi in star plus most popular show Saath Nibhaana Saathiya. He is also known for his roles in Kasamh Se and Ekta's Kuchh is Tarah on Sony.

Vishal was born on 7th September , but was brought up in  Punjab and has now shifted to Mumbai. Ekta Kapoor gave him his first break, when someone from Ekta Kapoor's production house noticed him at an event. He feels himself lucky because within a month of auditioning he was offered shows.

Kabhi Kabhii Pyaar Kabhi Kabhii Yaar
Kasamh Se
Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil
Kuchh Is Tara
Saath Nibhana Saathiya
Tujh Sang Preet Lagayi Sajana

Coming up: Silver Screen Debut - Traffic.

Vishal is playing the role of Jigar in Saath Nibhana Saathiya for a very long time. The 27-year-old actor feels lucky to be part of the long running popular show about a joint Gujarati family. He used to say that "Jigar is a part of my life. I keep thinking what would I do when the show is not there? I have no idea what I will do! The show is very special and close to my heart," After playing the sweet and simple character of Jigar, Vishal wants to do a negative role.

• Best Supporting Actor Gold Awards

Bhabuk Character Male
    Favourite Devar

• [ Really made a quick one...please suggest if u want anything to add😛]
        • Edited by basuanasuya - 9 years ago

basuanasuya thumbnail
          Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

On this special day, i wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the days to come! May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
          May your birthday and every day be filled with the warmth of sunshine, the happiness of smiles, the sounds of laughter, the feeling of love and the sharing of good cheer.

Edited by basuanasuya - 9 years ago
          Anisha_anitan thumbnail
          Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
          Happy birthday Vishal Singh you rock

Plz could you make it a global topic so everyone can see it
          Sevenstreaks thumbnail
          yanks28 thumbnail
          Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
          miss seeing Jigar with Rashi...Happy Birthday Vishal
          Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
          Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
          Happy birthday Vishal Singh😃
          ttrocks thumbnail
          Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
          Many many happy returns of the day Vishal Singh!! ðŸ¥³
          A-Musing-Me thumbnail
          Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
          A very very HaPpY BirThDaY Vishal... stay blessed always...
          Kriyanshdreams thumbnail
          Happy birthday vishal. . . . . .
          Kriyanshdreams thumbnail
          Many many happy returns of the day vishal. . .