my 1st veeba raveer ff updated

SurAditAnjali thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
dhello everyone,i m sheetal one of the member of veera forums.i have also hobby of writing,infact is my soul.by reading all your FFs i also got the inspiration to write.so this is my first attempt so pls forgive mistake commited.healthy criticism is also very very welcome.i 've been regularly visiting this forum nd got to know how boring the current track is,well!i m reading complaints that ratan veere (raveer) relationship was done in just 1 episode n veera n baldev characters are slightly changed.this FF is dedicated to u all forum members.i hope u like it.pls feel free to comment.if u like it comment if no then also.i hope u like it.i 've posted this on baldev and veera-veeba fb page also.thnx for reading long post.hushhh!here i go  😊
PART 1