Salam Namasthey everyone
Director nammalae nallaevae grill pannitharu nammalae for the last
2 weeks by giving us back to back hot hot hot episodes -
 i meant  action hot okie
This week things are little chill so we the proud
Deivamagal DT's 😎 though of heating up the place
Say shall we have a barbecue party? What do i hear yes yes??
Okay barbecue party then this week 🥳

Party ku we need to grill something right?
Here we are going to grill someone 😈
 Yaarathu  yaarathu yaarathu yaartthu

As you know from the title itself, namakku vaaram vaaram oru bali aadu  opps, Member of The Week  varap pogirarkal.. 

Namakku full and full entertainment kudukuvange.. 

Neenge enna kelvi kettalum salikkamal bathil solluvange...

Atarkaage money ellam TT panna sollathinge... 

And  ever think MOTW is a burden nu..

Its main purpose is we will get to know each other very well...

Our lucky member, Deivamagal Deivamagan of the week is none other than 

our own Dora Girl  aka Ice Cream Babe Girlfriend aka Navee , 
our FF writer ...  

-NAVETHA 
-

A few questions to get you started from here ...

Name?

Date of Birth ?

Interests/hobbies?

Profession/Education

How did you come across India-Forums?

How did you land up in Deivamagal forum ?

What do you like the most about Deivamagal?

If you were given a chance to play one character of Deivamagal  what would that be and why ?

Favorite Actor/Actress (Bollywood and Tellydom)?

Favorite Sections(s) on I-F?

Best friend(s) on I-F?

How does it feel being the Deivamagal Of The Week ? 

and the game begins... enjoy the hot seat for the next two weeks...

and dont forget to use thisMOTW week siggie for this coming two weeks...

-----------------------------

Folks, please join us to grill our Dora Girl, Navee...  LOL!  And please also abide by the rules of IF as well as the Deivamagal Forum.  We kindly request members not to ask any extremely personal questions.

siggie cr : Hema aka JananikiDeewani 

Edited by .LovelyDreamer. - 9 years ago

hopper_ocean thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
not sure why you reserved me me reserving too
CandyCrushh thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Adimai sikiten for two weeks 🥳 🤣
hopper_ocean thumbnail
Barbecue party yayyy - navee soon will be back to grill lemme enjoy the song first lolz

omg visha the song is so apt oh my dora girl 😳
HemaG thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
super
nave akka maatikitanga
lalala
HemaG thumbnail
Originally posted by: hopper_ocean

not sure why you reserved me me reserving too

omg
rofl
🤣
hopper_ocean thumbnail
Here you go the regular IF MOTW tradition warm up questions  🤣

Your nicknames:

Your favourite type of flowers are:

What do you hate eating?

Your favourite hobby?

What time is it now?

Your favourite colour?

Your favourite alphabet?

ur favourite chocolate?

You go to sleep at...

You wake up at...

Your favourite gift was...

Your favourite month...

What do you like best about IF?

what do you dislike about IF?

night or day?

friend or family?

love or friendship?

do u believe in...

love at first sight?

god?

aliens?

monsters?

religion?

hope?

luck

heaven..

soul mates..

next summer...

next week...

next year...

Do you have and pets?

The worst sound in the world?

the best sound in the world?

The person that makes you cry the most is...

Chicken/ pork:

Your favorite piece of clothing is:

Your favorite sport(s) to play is:

curly or straight hair?

You are addicted to...

favourite music...

favourite movie?

the happiest memory?

the saddest memory?

what would u do if...

- a boy kissed you?

- someone tryed to kill you?

- someone made fun of you or your family?

- someone bullied you or your friend?

- someone tried to steal your belongings?

what would u say if...

a stranger came to you and said "your mum told me to drop you home"?

an enemy cursed your family?

complete alpahbet a to z

a b c d e f g h i ...

complete numbers up to 50...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10...

What cant you wait for in life?

Favourite Tamil serial?

Favourite restuarant?

Favourite emoticion...

last time you got scared was..

What are you scared of...

Most annoying this...

Most smelliest thing...

Most funniest thing..

Most kindest person..

i am going...

I do/do not like dogs because

I do/do not like cats because

Will I be back with more questions?

Childhood Questions

1. What is your first memory?

2. What was your favorite toy?

3. What was your favorite game?

4. Any non-family member adults stick out in your mind? Who were they, and how did you know them? Why do they stick out?

5. Who was your best friend when you were growing up?

6. What is your fondest, childhood memory?

7. What is your worst childhood memory?

Likes & Dislikes Questions

1. What's been your favorite movie of all time?

2. Read any good books? What were they?

3. What do you watch on the Television?

4. When it comes to politics, do you care? If so, which way do you
tend to vote? If not, why don't you care?

5. What type of places do you hang out in with your friends?

6. What type of places do you hang out in with your family?

7. What would be the perfect gift for you?

8. What's the most beautiful thing you've ever seen?

9. What time of day is your favorite?

10. What kind of weather is your favorite?

11. What is your favorite drink? (Coffee, Coke, Juice, Beer, Wine,
etc.)

Rapid-Fire

Kolly/holly

songs/movies

blue/pink

Rajni/Kamal

Ajith/Vijay

Sada/Bhavana

Jyothika/Simran

Vivek/Vedivelu
hopper_ocean thumbnail
Originally posted by: HemaG

omg
rofl
🤣

late reaction ma hema ne 🤣
HemaG thumbnail
Originally posted by: hopper_ocean

late reaction ma hema ne 🤣

ungaluku manasatchiye illaya
yevlo kelvi ketrukinga...
atha pafikave oru varam agum
ans panna oru varam...
🤣
mathavangala pathi konjam yosinga..
nan kekalamnu nemacha athanaiyum neemgale ketutinga
othu kallatam..
othuka maaten
CandyCrushh thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Name : Navetha R

Date of Birth : 28th Nov'89

Interests/hobbies : Chatting,watching movies,Reading novels

Profession/Education : Software Engineer

How did you come across India-Forums : While searching WU for uttaran

How did you land up in Deivamagal forum : I like Vani Bhojan so peeped in here

What do you like the most about Deivamagal : Vani Bhojan,SaKash,Icecream babe,MLM.. story nu onmu iruka enna..lol bcz of my fav actors/characters I'm watching DM

If you were given a chance to play one character of Deivamagal what would that be and why : My cutepie Vani Bhojan role( Sathya)

Favorite Actor/Actress (Bollywood and Tellydom) : Shahid,Siddharth,Shakti Arora,Nandish sandhu

Favorite Sections(s) on I-F : DM,Chat club

Best friend(s) on I-F : Many lists.

How does it feel being the Deivamagal Of The Week : lol in Ratna ji style*rolls eyes*