floridadoc thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Thanks a million Bro..for all these awesome warm words n kind lovely wishes..have indeed made my birthday special..🤗

sshirley thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
A  Very Happy Birthday Florida.

sorry for the belated wishes.
floridadoc thumbnail

Too cute..again a big thank you bro..for the wishes n beautiful flowers..🤗

floridadoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Happy Birthddayyy Florida Bua... ðŸ¥³  ðŸ¤—
How are you... ! Me fine... i love cakes... so send me one... i love teddy so send me one... i love all toys.. so send me all... ðŸ˜ƒðŸ˜† bcoz i have broken almost all of them... bas ek teddy bachaa hai... i will break it tomorrow pakka... ðŸ˜†
i sleep so much.. i make Mommy n Papa dance on my songs without tunes 😆... i confused them with my demands... In overall i am enjoying my life here... But donno why ma n pa gets tired... i ask for so little you see... ! ðŸ˜† 
You too come over here.. we both will go to places i know... we wont take ma n pa with us... ðŸ˜† so happy to see you laughing... ðŸ˜† chalo lets dance... ! ðŸ¤—

Truly enjoying reading..🤗  yes indeed me laughing..n can visualize abt the toys..breaking almost all of them..😃 ðŸ˜†
Special hearty thanks..cutie Shubham..for these sooo sweet cute lovely wishes..totally loved it..many many thanks..🤗
For you..

floridadoc thumbnail

Many more thanks Bro..for the smiley balloons n kind best wishes..thanks again n again..🤗

floridadoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshirley

A  Very Happy Birthday Florida.

sorry for the belated wishes.

No sorry plz..Shirley you have already wished me..on pg 3..n my reply on pg 4..many thanks once again for the wishes..🤗
bawaswift thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: floridadoc

Truly enjoying reading..🤗  yes indeed me laughing..n can visualize abt the toys..breaking almost all of them..😃 ðŸ˜†
Special hearty thanks..cutie Shubham..for these sooo sweet cute lovely wishes..totally loved it..many many thanks..🤗
For you..

Thank yooouuu Cho much Florida bua for the Teddy Cake n the Teddy toy... Loved them... n playing with them... 
Pappa got late... so me late too... shorry... Pappa ki pitti... ðŸ˜†
Thanks for the toys... i need more... ðŸ˜›