fan fiction (my tale)

Posted: 18 years ago

So people this is my first time tell me what you think?

well i decided to start the scene on the boat like in KYPH when mishty and cool angad engagement was announced.

------------------------------------------------------------ ------------------

Mishty smiling: angad isn't this great.

angad shocked: I need to talk to you mishty alone. (obvisouly angand will be shocked, poor guy is about to give himself to the evil mishty)

Mishty walked away from crowd with angad : what is it?

angad: I can't marry you, i don't love you, i don't want to embarass you but i can't marry you, i made a promise to someone, someone i love mishty.

Mishty: but you can't break our engagement, what about your mom and everyone. and i love you angad please.

angad angirily: Don't you see what i said. i don't want to marry you and if my mom cared about me then she wouldn't have fixed your my engagement with you without asking, and if you love then supoort me incanceling this engagement now mishty.

mishty thinking: if i don't do what angad says then i will never be able to make him love me and then i will go down in eyes and kripa will go higher and i won't lose to kripa not now not ever ok angad i'll agree to what you say now but don't worry i'll get you.

mishty: fine angad. maine tumse pyar kiya. i care about you.

angad: thanx mishty.

angad and mishty: we decided to cancel this engagment.

naina (evil aunty): but why angad everything was perfect.

angad and naina aunty go to the side to talk.

Naina: why did you do this you won't find a better wife, she has money, well known and she can prove as a benefit to your future angad why?

Angad(very angry): Why mom, why is money everything to you. why do you always think about money let me live my life please.

Naina aunty: You're saying all this becuase of that kripa right? tell me.