*Member of the week -- Leenasmg*

mehak.S thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Hello boys and gurls like the new srk style in KBC3 so how are the fans doing in the CFC and how are you guys doing with the HOTW enjoying it huhπŸ˜‰

Jus enjoy to the fullest coz we have more surpsrises and contests coming up soon

OH yeh mai bhi na bahut off topic bolti huin so guys this is the tribute to all the ppl who love to torture MOTW with their wonderful questionsπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Our new motw is a die hard salman khan fan and yes you got it she is

Leenasmg aka leena

Name: Leena

Profession: None..I'm retired and recieve pension

Country of residence: England

I am hooked up the Fan Club section because: I get to meet new ppl and get to know more about Celebs

My hobbies, more abt me: I love dancing - bollywood dancing, I'm 24/7 on the computer(no wonder my mum is always after meπŸ˜†), i'm hooked onto IF, i love watching tv/films and listening to music. My all time favourite hobbies are procrastinating and sleepingπŸ˜†......i'm not much of a sports person but i enjoy swimming, badminton and cricket..and lastly i value my friends very much..i'm nothing without themπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ

My personality in brief:I'm a friendly, caring, loving person..i'm easily approachable and i have a good sense of humour (well..that's wot some say)πŸ˜†

My favorite:
~Colour: Blue
~Sport: Don't have one

~Food: Mexican and Chinese
~Song/Movie: Oo..there are too many to mention

Favorite celebrity: Salman, Abhishek, Hrithik, Khair Di, Priyanka, Rani, Amitabh..and many more

Favorite fan club:  Salman FC, Bachchan's FC, Khair's CC (used to be a FCπŸ˜³πŸ˜†)..and more

What I like best @ IF and celebrity fan club section? I like the fact that everyone is soo friendly and lovingπŸ€—

What i would like to see more @ IF and/or in the Celebrity Fan Club section: Umm..everyone thing i would like to see is already here

Heres a siggi for you leena

love
cfc dev team

Edited by lovly_angel - 17 years ago

JennyPenny thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
go leeena!!!! 😳 will be back to grill u 😊
sambharchutney thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Finally you are MOTW here
I was dying to grill you πŸ˜†
Will edit with questions later 😈
Bubbly_Shelly thumbnail
Congratzz Leena..hope u have a great week! πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Will be back to grill ya! πŸ˜ƒ 😈

xx Shelly 😊
notfadedaway thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
omgggggggggggggggggggggg...itz lennuuuuuuuuuuu...omgggggggggggg...congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzz sis πŸ‘ ...u deserve ittttttttttttttttt...will be back with qiuestionsssssssssss...me is misssing uuuuuuuuuu 😭 😭
CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail
hey congratzz πŸ˜›
hope u have lots of fun
ambarinaaltaf thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

leenoooooo congo shongoo for becoming motw... πŸ‘ and for bringing my devil evil persons out... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† its been many dayz that i dint irritate some1 by preparing bouncers... 😭 soo here you are... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† and mind it u need to answer to my Qs by hook or crook..if not im not going to leave you.. 😳

1)What kind of questions u expect from these members in the following week

2)What will you do to make these mebers not ask you questions
deep

sammie

pinku

don

bhaskar bhai

adi bhai

khizer bro

nram

areej

butter momma

amby

pari

twino(mahi)

shikhoo

pingoo(priya..)

deep

nailaqureshi

basanti_diya

rocker..

sheenoo..

uzi di

ps aka pyaari_shailee..(dunnno her username ejaactly..) 

tinu(tina from KA..)

khizer bhai..

sorryy cant remember more members than this...

2)why u joined IF

3)how u joined IF

4)ur 5 fav members here

5)what state do u live in

6)have u ever been to India? what was it like if u did...

7)fav.color?

8)fav.food?

9)fav.number?

10)fav.letter of alphabet?

11)fav.car?

12)fav.cell phone?

13)fav.season?

14)fav.month?

15)fav.day of the week?

16)fav.holiday?

17)fav.animal?

18)fav.bird

19)fav.member on IF?

20)fav.section on IF?

21)fav.state?

22)fav.friut?

23)fav.vegetable?

now these are choice typo Qs

24)sallu or amby lolzz

25)sallu or I-F

26)I-F or YM

27)YM or MSN

28)hi5 or orkut

29)I-F or orkut

30)ur fav serial

31)ur fav actor apart sallu

32)ur fav actress

33)fav comic actor

34)fav comic actress

35)fav actor(tv)

36)fav actress (tv)

37)fav comic actor(tv)

38)fav comic actress(tv)

39)fav pen

40)fav biscuit

41)fav shampoo

42)fav

43)What is your profession? student/ service/retired?

44) by taking help with these many emoctions write an essay on me...and should be of atleast 5-7 lines mind itt...agar 5-7 lines se kamm huwa tho i will not leave you..

☯️   β˜’️

45)You need to impress the following lovely mens of the city (bhole tho bollywood) and ask them out for a date... Tell us how will you do it, what gift will you get for her and where will you take her out...

sallu jannu

arjun(alekh from lrl)

rajeev

IQ

eijaz

hrithik

srk

hussain

sanju baba

saif

abhi

akkii

shiney

zayed jannuu

vikas(huda from lrl)

john

govindaa...I heard this actor is ur fav. lolzz

aamir

hiten

46)your fav historical jodi

47)ur fav ruler..(i mean king)

48)choose any best king from these options

bush

shaherjahan

akbar

sadam

usama bin ladin

49)I would ask you one Qs say it franklyy..was it right punishment for sadam

50)Would you consider dating someone you had met over the Internet? Why or why not?

51)What do you think the world will be like a hundred years from now?

52)where will you find yourself after 20 yrs

53)Are there some things that never should have been invented? What are they and why?

54)How much of a risk are computer viruses?

55)do computers save time or do they just make us waste more time?

56)How has the Internet changed the way you live?

57)What invention do you think has had the greatest impact on society?   Why?

58)Imagine that you could only use ONE of the following: a computer, a telephone, or a car. Which one would you use and why?

59)what would you give the victory speech '' if at I-F ur considered as the net wife of sallu'' (well now ppl dont hit mee..as that is not going to happen..lolzz bachii ki bas imagination hai...)

60)Who is the most
1. Ridiculous.
2. Intelligent.
3. Vain.
4. Smart.
5. Hardworking.
6. Creative.
7. Absurd.
8. Sentimental.
9. Peevish.
10.Eloquent.

person on IF (from what you see in the post)
One name should be used only once.....   πŸ˜†

61)a human quality which u love to hate

62)give some background song to these situations

U failed your exam

U are banned from IF

U wake up finding yourself turned into Ismail Darbar

U are stuck at a traffic jam and you have an appointment with a doctor.

63)Rate on the scale of 1-10 the characters NOT the actors
lakshya (kisna)-
Kunal-
Kavya-
Karan-
Mihir-
Mr.Bajaj-
Prem-
sujal(old one)-
piyush-

64)to whom are you close to in your family mom, dad or bro, sis

65)love or frienship? which is more realible?

67)Which 3 things should be removed from the world to make it a better place?

68)if you were stranded on a desert island what 5 thing would you need to make your stay happier

69)If you were a scientist....descibe one thing u would love to invent?

70)do i irritate ya??

71)I never was, am always to be,
No one ever saw me, nor ever will,
And yet I am the confidence of all
To live and breathe on this terrestrial ball.
What am I?

72)What is good and what is evil? IN me and IN you

73)what goes around the world but stayz in corner..

74)ur favourite designer?

75)ur favourite shoes brand ?

76)What languages can u speak?

77)What is ur fav subject?

78)Do u like shopping?

79)describe your any nightmare

80)What is ur fav outfit? Indian or western

Now Rapid Fire typo Questions..

81) love

82) life

83) suicide

84) Money

85) Ekta

86) Diamond

87) Dentist

88) Enemy

89) Eijaz

90) Iqbal

91) Amby

92) nature

93) I-F

92) Computer

93) Don

94) School

95) srk or Amby

96)ur fav toothpaste

97)laptop or computer

98)brand new sports car or 3-5 neww neww clothess

99)mahi or me

100)say im the best...bhole thoo not U...lolzz say AMBY is the best..

101)if himesh goes to bigboss what wil happen

102)for Big Boss 2 suggest some contestants from bollywood

103)for big boss 2 suggest some contestants from I-F

104)for big boss 2 suggest some contestants from small screen

105)well this is a Qs which is directly related to brain….

A man own 3 shops – Gold, Silver and Diamond. One morning he comes in his car to visit his three shops. Which door does he opens? SHOP-1, SHOP-2, SHOP-3 respectively?

106) What is the difference between Debate and Discussion?

107) Who was the person who was given the title of great meddler?

108) How many countries are there in the world?

109)If u became the President of _____ for one day? (sholly me dunno from where r u..)fill that blank and then answer to my Qs..

110)which IF members are u reminded of when u see the following characters?

-Daisy duck

-Donald Duck

-Mickey mouse

-Goofy

-pluto

-Tom

-jerry

-Cindrella

-Snowhite

-Sleeping Beauty

-Spiderman

-Batman

-superman

-Krissh(apna superhero)

-Chacha Chaudhary

-popoyee..

-shaktimaan lolzz

- jaadoo...(koi mill gaya waala lol..

now say that Amby is koolest,genious,and master in preparing bouncers...lolzz πŸ˜†

now im tired of writing soo many Qs..i need to take a break...so if u dont give my answers then daddy ko bhol pitaii karwaungii... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Edited by ambarinaaltaf - 17 years ago
Jia thumbnail
amby kya bomb pheka πŸ˜† CFC under attack πŸ˜† ....lin lin huggin machine, congratsπŸ€— ur a true sweetheart w/ all ur huggies πŸ˜‰ i hope your exams went well and i hope you enjoy your special week getting grilled...by all those ppl that amby mentioned...i'll make sure they know πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

love you lotssssssssssssssssssssπŸ€—
Naughty_n_nice thumbnail

Lin lin the hugging machine!!! πŸ€—

Ok, my questions!!!

=O= One word abt:

Khushi
Khair
Tinu
Moi -- Sam
Jas
Naina
Kimi
Shagun
Ammu
S.Priya
Minnie
Megha

=O= Why do u like Salman Khan, btw?

=O= Who's ur favourite:

GM:
CM:
MOd:
Viewbie:
Coolbie:
Videobie:

Love ya!!! πŸ€—

-Sam
IF Mafia

~Deep~ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Congrats Leena! πŸ‘

AMby, that was a lot of questions! Itne to jab Leena SK FC me MOTW bani thi, tabhi nahi poche the.. πŸ˜‰ Getting it all out now? πŸ˜†

By the way; you wrote my name twice.. ! πŸ˜† Does Leena have to come up with 2 different stories (that won't work anyway!) to get me to stop asking her any question? πŸ˜†

Deep😳

Edited by ~Deep~ - 17 years ago