how to talk to a guy?

BeMyHero4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
okey i lyke this guy
how do i talk to him without actually freaking him out lyke if he doesnt think dat y did i suddenly strted talking to him
i know him frm last year,so did he
cuz he was in my english class but i never talked to him
but dis year he's in my weight room class
i really wanna talk to him cuz i dont want to make da same mistake
but i dont want to talk to him lyke hi,how are u or whts up cuz i think it will freak him out,lol
so wht shuld i doo??

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

-Pinky- thumbnail
lol um i am not good at this stuff...but this wut i did when i wanted to talk to this guy who was in all my classes last year but we NEVER talked (didnt like him or nyhting but just wanted to be frenz)..so hes in my social class this year so i was like "hey what time does this class end" n he was like 9:30 or w/e ..then m like omg there are still 25 mins left.i hate this class!(i really do hate that class lol)n guy was like ya me2 the teacher annoys me loll..n thats how i started the convo which lasted for loong.. without freakin him out... n we r frendz now.
so u can say sumthin like that or be like "hey u were in my eng class last year right?"(pretend like u didn't no haha)n start the convo frm there.hope that helps u a bit.Edited by -Pinky- - 17 years ago
umrao_jaan thumbnail
Umm...i'm not good at dis type of things either!!! And really there's no better advice that I can give than to drag him unnoticedly to a convo. Or else u can ask a trusted friend whose pretty ok with him to drag u into a convo when she's talking to him or something. Try that!!!
Naughty_n_nice thumbnail