Posted: 17 years ago
i m back.. 😆 k umm i procastinate a lot..like i can never get myself to study or do hw or whatever.i keep putting it off ..n i keep telling my self that "i will do it tomorrow" and that tomorrow never comes lolz .its affecting my grades   
another prob is that i have a very very very short attention span..everyone tells me that. i can't concentrate in class or at home when i am studying.like in class for example i will listen to teacher for first 20 mins n then i will get bored (anyone would if they had my teachers) n start chatting or playing hang man with my friends ..or just doodle 😕 at home too like today i told my self was gonna work on m project so i came online ..researched for like 10 min and then i logged here n started browsing i-f..and started chatting on msn..and my works still not done

ahhh can anyone please help?lolz i was never like that..its just this year that i have started procrastinating..n cant pay attention.
hi

well my suggestion is to listen to music while doing ur homework...like that you wont get bored and u will be still doing ur work...it works 4 me!!...and at school have ur headphones if u can...if you cant just listen 2 the teacher 4 like 10 mins...understand the work then just get on...thats wat i do cos nearly all my teachers talk through out most of the lesson...its soooo boring!!

yeeshika
omg i have the same problem!!! just cant bring myself to do any work! so ill be usin the advice given too! 😉

music...it works! yet a lot of the time i start dancing or singin and so, i get lost in the musical world 😆