karankittu thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey im a GCSE student and at firts i wa sgetting all straight A's but suddenly only ins cienc eiv jumped to a D😭 im soo shoekd and stressed pelase help me my tecaher is rubbished iv complianed about him but sitll hes not impoved i nee dhelp in science pleaseee help sumone i dont know what to do i do try luking in books and on intervet but its not as same as sumone explaining!! how can science be made easy to elarn?😭

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Howlarious thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
Science isn't easy at all! I hated it at GCSE. I ended up getting a C so am happy with that...Don't worry just make notes and stuff from revision guides might help 😊
karankittu thumbnail

Originally posted by: no1TDfan

first question is what science do u do is it double or triple?? and which exam board?????

i do double award and my exam award is edexcel

bugs_bunny thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
i'm doing the sme and i find it really hard to learn! 😕 esp when GCSEs start in a few weeks!!

just try and understand what u are reading and do specimen papaers on the net!

good luck!
karankittu thumbnail

Originally posted by: bugs_bunny

i'm doing the sme and i find it really hard to learn! 😕 esp when GCSEs start in a few weeks!!

just try and understand what u are reading and do specimen papaers on the net!

good luck!

im not doign anythign on the net 😭 i dont know any godo webites except for bbc.co.uk/revision one thats all they gave us at school

bugs_bunny thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: johnandbipasha

im not doign anythign on the net 😭 i dont know any godo webites except for bbc.co.uk/revision one thats all they gave us at school