Music Corner

Sad Songs - Page 2

Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Ur welcome Mavra 😃 I'm good.. n u? still watching ELAS? 😆 alright check em out n let us now

preetysadia thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: roadies_4 fan

sau dard(jaan e mann-this song has such a sweet sad tune u will love it)

its the most sad song and I just loves and Sonu jii has sung it very nicely

XxShahJxX thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: roadies_4 fan

you want sad songs how many?i have a a whole lot of them....dont mind but they all will be new...but really sad............so letz go on to name a few
see u already know atif's one so except that here's the list:

to lo suno ye dardbhari dastaan..............(no this is not the song i am just introducing u...dont mind)

1.yaadien(roxen,a pakistani band-this song has won my heart i can never get bored of this song this song has such an innocent feel to it.....i just love it)

2.ud chalta(nitish pires-nice song has a slight rock feel to it)

3.to phir aao(roxen...this song has been adopted in upcoming film awarapan by mahesh bhatt....oh no not again....after jal itz roxen......but itz a superb song)

4.gori teri aankhen(lucky ali-this song really can make u depressed itz seriously sad......so listen in d bathroom so that u can cry)

5.kabhi alvida naa kehna(ho-hum u know naa.... thank God coz i cant explain)

6.teri yaad(adnan sami-my frnds say itz a nice sad song...dont ask my opinion plz)

7.alvida(life in a metro-whoooo this is your kind of song like james type....they shout so loudly towards the end that ur mood turns from sad to scary.....but ya itz a nice song)

8.zindagi me koi kabhi aaye na rabba(musafir-both d male nd female versions are good but female one is better)

9.ya rabba(salaam e ishq-ya this song is filmi sad song but it is sad.....that this is a song)

10.bas ek pal(bas ek pal-good song its a mix of fast n slow...music is slow, wordings are fast)

11.sau dard(jaan e mann-this song has such a sweet sad tune u will love it)

12.nahin saamne tu(taal-now this is a song....very nice lyrics,very nice music n nicely sung....so nicey nicey song)

13.phir milenge(sad)(phir milenge-ya this one is also too good and well crafted sad song)

14.mausam(the train(unreleased)-very nice song like the atif's one this song also has that saddy feel to it)

15.beete lamhien(the train-wah wah very nice song.....oofff i am tired of typing the word 'nice' now)

16.jaane kya jaaneman(pyar ke side effects-the lyrics are like the 'tosey naina lage' type n is equally good too.......thank God i just remeberd another word except.....'nice'....oh no i had to type it again)

17.soona mann ka aangan(parineeta- ni.....good song..n very soft too)

18.chupke se aaye(atif's new album-itz a very very very good song just let him release d album then u can enjoy)

meanwhile u can pick any himesh's song anyway he's always crying........

LOL to the Himesh comment...😆😆..it's so true...poor himesh & yes I agree also.. great list.. some of the sad slow songs I can think of is:

*Tujhe yaad na meri aye from Kuch Kuch hota hai

*Tadap Tadap from Hum Dil de chuke sanam

*Javeda Zindagi from Anwar (well I dunno if this would really be considered a sad song but I guess to some it might..depends on ur perspective) it's indeed a slower song but I luv it.. 😃

Edited by XxShahJxX - 16 years ago
smilingstar3 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: luvneet

Ur welcome Mavra 😃 I'm good.. n u? still watching ELAS? 😆 alright check em out n let us now

Hehe, yes, I'm still watching ELAS! Infact, I occasionally update for the show...at the moment I am updating more often than usual. 😆
Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
^^hahaha 😆 nice to know.. i still watch it altho its bores the hell outta me! 🤣

alright so did u hear the songs? have u heard Maula Mere from Anwar? its beautiful.. not sure if its a "sad" song though hehe
smilingstar3 thumbnail
I did hear most of the songs you all suggested. Maula Mere is a great song. I am STILL obsessed with Mausam, and Beete Lamhe!

Are there any other songs similar to these that you guys may know of???
desigrl27 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: XxShahJxX

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#ff00ff size=4>LOL to the Himesh comment...😆😆..it's so true...poor himesh& yes I agree also.. great list.. some of the sad slow songs I can think of is:</FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif"><FONT size=4><FONT color=#ff00ff>*Tujhe yaad na meri aye from </FONT><FONT color=#9999ff>Kuch Kuch hota hai</FONT></FONT></FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif"><FONT size=4><FONT color=#ff00ff>*Tadap Tadap from </FONT><FONT color=#9999ff>Hum Dil de chuke sanam</FONT></FONT></FONT>

<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#ff00ff size=4>*Javeda Zindagi from <FONT color=#9999ff>Anwar</FONT> (well I dunno if this would really be considered a sad song but I guess to some it might..depends on ur perspective)it's indeed a slower song but I luv it.. 😃</FONT>

Ohhh great songs!!! I'd like to add a few to this.

Lambi Judai from Hero
Maahi Ve from Kaante
Ranna from Musafir
Aye Dil Dil Ki Duniya from Yaadein
Dil De Diya Hai from Masti
Jag Soona Soona Laage from Om Shanti Om

I loveee the slow sad songs...they are sooo good and the lyrics are usually really good. Not that I'm emo or anything lolz, but these songs are some of my favorites :)
faazii thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Teri Choti Si Ek Bhool Ne Sara Gulshan Jala Diya Kya Mehky Ge Pir Phool Kahi Kya Pirse Bahary Ayenge
angelstar2013 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
mostly all atif aslam sad songs
and deewangee title song..awesome

faazii thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Akele Tanha Jeeya Na Jaye Tere Bin
Bhulana Tujko Bhulana Tujko Na Mumkin