ajeebhotum thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 16 years ago
Hehe, yes, Im going to bring more! 😆 😃
-Ami- thumbnail
Originally posted by: indianhomey1992

Here are the some basic MOTW questions frm me 😃

-----SET 1----- (now just 10 more to go 😃 😆)

-Your nick name? Don't have a nickname...
-One thing that you could give up your life for? ummm nothing really....maybe for someone but not something...
-
Ur current crush? Don't have one...
-most memorable moment of your life till date? When i graduated from middle school...
-Whats the word which u commonly use?  "whatever" "wat kare te"

-ur all time fav movie? Vivah, Kal Ho Na Ho, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai..
-fav telly actor? Anita Hasnandani
-fav telly actress? Eijaz Khan, Jay Banushali
-fav bolly actor Shahid Kapoor
-fav bolly actress? .....Rani
-
ur top five onscreen couples? Kavya and Anjali, Neev and Prachi, Shahid and Amrita, SRK and Kajol, Prem and Mukti
-fav holly actor/actress?  don't really have one..
-fav singer?  I used to like shaan...
-genre: comedy/action/romance/drama/thriller/horror? Romance and Horror

-If you could go back in time, where would u prefer to go? Back when i fell in India so no one would remember...
-Name one place in the world where u would like to go visit?  to see the Taj Mahal
-If you had one wish, what would it be? Just one? Hmmm I don't know...I'd have to think really hard on that one...

-5 worst serials on telly right now? Kyunki, Kasam Se, Maayka, DN, ELAS
-5 best serials on telly right now? Kayamath, BMTD, MDTA,TB, KZK....
-favorite season of the year? Summer
-
ur
dream car? Don't really have a dream car...
-by car, by train, by bus or by plane? By Plane
-favorite food? Pizza
-favorite drink? Pepsi
-favorite pet? Fishes
-cleaning the house or cooking? Cooking
-one person with whom u wouldn't mind being left alone on an island? My cousin who's only one year younger than me...

-ur fav section on I-F? Avatar and Siggy