Anjilicious thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
omg! I love the new FC u guyz. All of the pics. are so HOT and sorry 4 being late. I absolutely love it. 😳
angelic eyes thumbnail

Hey ur most welcome to Harshad's FC.. glad 2 have u here.. Plz be activ and rock dis FC..😃

angelic eyes thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: *~Anjali~*

omg! I love the new FC u guyz. All of the pics. are so HOT and sorry 4 being late. I absolutely love it. 😳

Hey welcum anjali.. good 2 c u here.. Ya the new Fc is fully revamped.. I loved it too!!😳

Anjilicious thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: angelic eyes

Hey welcum anjali.. good 2 c u here.. Ya the new Fc is fully revamped.. I loved it too!!😳

I know all the siggyz and avis we have here are mind-blowing. I love it all the way.😳😳😳
angelic eyes thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: delo

Awwww I lovedddddd Akshat in that green shirt today...(Someone pls post pictures for me) 😉

And the scene was so cuteeee...Aww that handshake of theirs and the way he winks at them..It was chooo chweettttttt...

Poor Amber was totally heart broken..But this tiny winy scene fo him was amazing

i agree Daisy.. he was sooooo goodd yaar!!

Green suits him a lot.. he looked stylish..😉

The wink.. ohhhh I fell flat on the ground..😍

but i am not likin his track with Sonia.. poor amber doesnt deserve dis na..😔

I m gonna miss akshat now..😔

Edited by angelic eyes - 16 years ago
angelic eyes thumbnail
@Anjali..

Daisy has planned sum good things for this FC I am suree.. It is gonna be more activ hopefully dis time round..😃
Anjilicious thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: angelic eyes

@Anjali..

Daisy has planned sum good things for this FC I am suree.. It is gonna be more activ hopefully dis time round..😃

absolutely. Aww...so nice of her. This FC sure gonna be rocking.😳
angelic eyes thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: delo

Ali yeh again amazed me in LRL today..What a perfomance.. 👏 I liked it when Yudi and Ali break into a song... 👏

and then he suggesting a plan to get out..
I missed the last break..Can someone update me..
I am lovingggg him in LRL...Amazing perfomance

Ali toh is mind blowing..😳

Kya solid performance diya harshad ne.. ali looks brand NEW now...👏

I lovveeeeeeeeee ali .. He is simply awesomeeeee!!!👏

I loved the scene with cadets and his plan....😳

angelic eyes thumbnail
@Anjali..
Did u c yest Ad..? akshat lukedd soo cutee.. I m gonna miss him now..