Jersey no. 10 ---- cool serial

ppiyu thumbnail
Hi everybody...... I m new here in Sab sectionπŸ˜ƒ
Now-d-days i watch Jersey No. 10, and in 2days saas - bahu crap era🀒, i m glad that our soap producers are producing serials like Jersey.
 I loved the concept, cast, characters and drama in it. Even the dialogues are good. Its a teenager's story n thats why i think its super cool. πŸ˜ƒ
Except that Rai nobody is villian here. And thats really good. 😊I remember my school days when i watch this serial.😍

And todays epi rocked.......... When Nakul saw his mom in Victoria-girls-cricket-team photo. And Arjun-Sakshi-Nakul love triangle is cuteπŸ˜‰. Actually its not triangle, its pentagon....... even aashu and that girl (jo Arjun pe line marti hai) are involved.πŸ˜†

What say u guys? I hope such posts are allowed here.

priyankasen1 thumbnail
hey ppiyu...i too love jersy no.10...though dont get to see it regularly as thr is no Indian channels here....i saw few episodes n i just love the concept....such a change from saas bahu sagas yaar....n thanx for the update also...hey if u r a regular viewer then y dont u start posting teh written updates????//its so sad yaar tht nobody is posting the videos yaar n me to even if i want i dont hv access
priyankasen1 thumbnail
hey i too Like nakul a lot n sakshi....arjun is daam coo n so is maria n aashu...
mahalaksh2303 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
ya piyu i too love this serial its so cool u see........ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ
ya i knew nakul would find soon tat his mom was also from the same academy........ πŸ˜› πŸ˜›
ritely said its love pentagon....... πŸ˜†
ppiyu thumbnail
Originally posted by: priyankasen1

hey ppiyu...i too love jersy no.10...though dont get to see it regularly as thr is no Indian channels here....i saw few episodes n i just love the concept....such a change from saas bahu sagas yaar....n thanx for the update also...hey if u r a regular viewer then y dont u start posting teh written updates????//its so sad yaar tht nobody is posting the videos yaar n me to even if i want i dont hv access

Hi Priyanka, so u r here too😊, I won't be able to post written update daily dear, cannot commit.
@ MahaLakshmi nice to meet you...... yup love story is interesting. I love teenage stories.
DiscoDhokla thumbnail
i just saw few episodes which were shown on sony... i loved it too... in d cumin episode d coach sanjit bedi will c nakul playing cricket... i dont think i'll b able 2 c d upcumin episodes as m goin bak 2 hostel... can u guys tell me who's nakul's chat frnd??? i have strong feeling dat its saakshi??? who's aashu n how she came into picture????
ppiyu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sim20

i just saw few episodes which were shown on sony... i loved it too... in d cumin episode d coach sanjit bedi will c nakul playing cricket... i dont think i'll b able 2 c d upcumin episodes as m goin bak 2 hostel... can u guys tell me who's nakul's chat frnd??? i have strong feeling dat its saakshi??? who's aashu n how she came into picture????

Nakul's chat friend is Aashu, but being very shy she asks Sakshi to go as "complete-girl" in front of Nakul and this creates misunderstanding between Arjun and Sakshi.πŸ˜•

BTW yesterday Nakul came to know, that Salgo uncle is his grandfather.😭

BTW one confusion, whatis salgo uncle's surname? Salgaonkar?? If not then who's surname is Salgaonkar?πŸ˜•

sonia-cool thumbnail
PLZZZZZ can u guys tell me on which time it cums on Sony
TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: ppiyu

Nakul's chat friend is Aashu, but being very shy she asks Sakshi to go as "complete-girl" in front of Nakul and this creates misunderstanding between Arjun and Sakshi.πŸ˜•

BTW yesterday Nakul came to know, that Salgo uncle is his grandfather.😭

BTW one confusion, whatis salgo uncle's surname? Salgaonkar?? If not then who's surname is Salgaonkar?πŸ˜•

hey ppiyu even im getting hooked to this show. the show is interesting and keeps one hooked without being overly dramatic. btw i think salgo uncle's name is salgaonkar which is shortened to salgo. thats why i guess leela name is salgaonkar.

ppiyu thumbnail
Originally posted by: kshreya2002

hey ppiyu even im getting hooked to this show. the show is interesting and keeps one hooked without being overly dramatic. btw i think salgo uncle's name is salgaonkar which is shortened to salgo. thats why i guess leela name is salgaonkar.

Hey Shreya, Nice to see u hereπŸ˜ƒ,

oh ya, salgo.......... salgaonkar.....

and Nakul did not ask him his real name.πŸ˜•