•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 16 years ago

IF THIS FAN FICTION IS NOT SUPPOSE TO BE HERE, PLEASE TELL ME WHERE I COULD PLACE THIS FF. SORRY IF I PLACED THIS ISTHE WRONG SPOT.PLEASE TELL ME IF YOU LIKE IT. THANKS...

Hi Guys! This is my first time writing a Fan Fiction. I hope that you guys like it. I will try my best to make it clear, romantic, and very lovable. First I will start by introducing the characters. Here they are:

Krishna Tulsi. Shortly known as Krishna. She is 18-years-old. She is extremely intelligent. She attends Rutgers College with her best friend, her cousin Panchi. She loves Panchi like her own sister. She is a simple girl with high thinking. She truly belives in Love. Although she hasn't met her prince charming yet. She is extremely traditional and full of values. She the kind of girl ANYONE can fall in love with. Beatiful, well-mannered, and very traditional. 

Panchi. She is 18-years-old. She is Krishna's bestest friend and her cousin. She truly loves Krishna as her own sister. She goes to the same college as Krishna. She is very modern as well as traditional. She is also very intelligent and smart like Krishna. She hates this guy named Nihaal who never takes her seriously on any matter. Although she does have a soft corner for him.

Nihaal. A 19-year-old cool and serious guy. She takes his work very seriously. He is nice to everyone except Panchi who he Loves To Annoy. This clearly shows that he has a soft corner for her. He lives with his best friend and the only friend he consider as his own brother. He is Laksh, his own cousin. Nihaal also attends Rutgers College.