kajjal fan club(updted pg 1.nazron song)

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

omg Sami!!
its da besttt Fan club.. iv eva seen 😃 😃
I luvv it!!
u guys did u realli gud job mich, sami n komal and Anu 👏 👏 👏
I luv all da pix of DK.. they both look adorable 😳
Kajjal n dev will always stay in our hearts 😳

Lotssssssssssa Luv:Hira 😛
👏
Awesome work Lala land again !! Aww I am soo thrilled to be in the Kaajjal fan club !!! Thanks a lot lets rock here and enjoy discussing all over again !! I am going to start watching the very first episode again !! 😳
Great work sam, 👏 the intro and the shayeri very nice. Like u said its definitely one sensational club. Hope we get all our bhootnis here soon. 😛 😛 .
Friends let the others know about the FC, send out PMs to ur close buddies.Lets rock our kaajjal FC 😃

Yaayy its great to see that the FC already started rocking. 👏 👏
Great job Sam 😳

lets rock 😛

😳 komal
Oye Komal, Sami, tum donone ye FC kholkar mujhe ek naya ghar dediya, ab pata nahi mei tum donoka shukriya kaise adaa karu. All I can say is, "Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooo mucccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! 😛 Come on bhootnis: Komal, Jyo, Surruu, Anu, Michi, Kitty, Shanti, Priya, Kashuu, and Autumn, rock this forum! 😛 Ab iss naye bangle ko khaali matt rakhna. Make it as active as possible! 😛 Edited by gambi - 16 years ago

Sam,

Fantastic Job Yaar.  The pictures of DK and the frames are so beautiful and the right wordings too

This fan club is sure gonna rock 😛😛

Michelle

Oye...Sameera!
Such a beautiful Fanclub for our DK!

I love your poetry and your DK pictures! 😳😳

Wonderful Job Twinny, Sameera, Anu and Michelle! 👏 👏 👏

~Mona 😛