~*~*~Sumeet Sachdev’s Fan Club ~*~*~

Posted: 15 years ago

Hi everyone this Our 2nd Sumeet Sachdev fan club..!!..Congrats to everyone😳  

BabyStone

shivlvr

kat88

luv_huda

HPCRAZY

medzs

samera143

Mehrotra

mvk_15

mizzdesi

Gomzy

k-ekta fan

kimi1

paradigm

gr8geeta

Panna76

Here's the Bio of Sumeet!

Birthday: March 18
Siblings: 1 older sister, 1 younger brother, Sandeep
Serials Acted in: Kya Haadsa Kya Haqeeqat (Rohit), Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi (Gautam), Karam Aapna Aapna (Shashank), Karbon Kopy, Khawaish (Kabir Khan)

Facts
-Is an Architect by profession
-Made a short film called Rehman Saheb Ko Phone Karna Hai
-Has previously dated Ayleesa Sawant, Kiran Dubey and  allegedly was dating co-star Riva Bubber

-Is married now,his wifes name is Amrita
-Born in Canada and brought up in Dehli  

-Is a foodie
-Works out at the gym on a daily basis
-Good and close friends of his are Riva Bubber, Kiran Dubey, Rakshanda Khan, Hussain Kuwajerwala and wife Tina, Ronit Roy, Gauri and Hiten Tejwani.
-Made Debut in Aamir Reza Hussain?s tribute to Kargil war heroes, The Fifty Days War

Courtesy:-Babystone

Here is the link to our first Sumeet Fanclub:-
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=702056&T PN=1

Edited by kat88 - 14 years ago

The siggies are been made by Mizzdesi and Kat88 and are free to use

Siggies by Mizzdesi and Kat

Edited by kat88 - 15 years ago
Wow Kat!! that's cool!!

nice pics..cheers to our club!! 👏 👏

Guys here is what happened in 2days epi..!..i am making it in points..!

1) Heena has come to Dubai with Kamran's parents to surprise him.

2) Zareen says yes she killed Kabir. nd then asks tht wont u ask me why i did all this..??

3) Then zareen herself says beocz i hated Kabir to the core.