DOTW for the week of April 19th - 25th

Nazara thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 16 years ago

Discussion OF the Week

Well I just wanted to say that it is my first time doing a DOTW so please disregard if I make a mistake in doing one. This week's topic is Heer and Prem's love for each other and how strange it is on how they meet at random times. I mean to say that they are destined to meet lekin ab tak nahin mila hain magar I hope that Prem gets to know the truth in time before Heer starts to hate Prem even more than what she does right now! Will Prem find out what the truth is before it is too late? Will Heer go and talk to Prem before she leaves the job now that she is fired? Will Meher help Prem's dad out since Prem's dad just fell ill? What do you guys think?

~Nazara~ 😊

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

::Prem$_Priya:: thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nazara

Discussion OF the Week

Will Prem find out what the truth is before it is too late?

I'm hoping that he'll find out soon!!πŸ˜ƒ I think he may find out when it's too late.....ekta and her shows!!

Will Heer go and talk to Prem before she leaves the job now that she is fired?

Yeah....I think that now that their relationship is hate to love(which I really hate...b/c I was really hoping for a different love story...not Ekta's usual ones) then she'll probably go give him a lecture....the usual Ekta's scenes and main leads!!🀒

Will Meher help Prem's dad out since Prem's dad just fell ill? What do you guys think?

I think Meher will....I mean she's not the bad one in this show...so she'll defintely help him out!!

Great Q's Nazara!!! 😳

LoVe&LaUgH *Priya*

nandini27 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

well priya...yu spoke my mind..i was thinking of the same..hehe....i had the same ans in my mind..same ekta type....

luv nandini

Nazara thumbnail