Traveling Bag ...what would u carry ? - Page 2

i think for me in the traveling bag...there will be a book and maybe some food...But thats about it, maybe a music player too.. 😊
for me!!! my makeup, my flat iron, my body spray, my clothes ofcourse, my ipod, some of my fav food, my lotion, my camera, my laptop... etc!!!! πŸ˜† ill just keep on goin! πŸ˜†

Originally posted by soni_gal

for me!!! my makeup, my flat iron, my body spray, my clothes ofcourse, my ipod, some of my fav food, my lotion, my camera, my laptop... etc!!!! πŸ˜† ill just keep on goin! πŸ˜†

vidhi aur kuch bacha hai kya ur fridge tv microwave ................πŸ˜†

some people love traveling but some times people forget,s the necessary things like medicine and toolkit so people,s who love to travel please carry every thing u need

in my cheklist mobile charger,ipod,sweets............ 😊
What do I carry? Let's see...

I always carry a book in my bag, I just love reading books.  Besides that, I have chocolates/candies, hairbrush, wallet of course πŸ˜†, pen, paper, gum, ipod etc.

πŸ˜†lol  this will be a long list!

My nintendo DS lite- as i love playing games on it Pocket tissues packet- everyone needs it Lip gloss- once I have landed to make me look ok Comb- set up my hair Hand cream- to put on my hands once landed An interesting book- love reading A packet of chewy sweets- if i am feeling sick A notebook- to write stuff on and  2/3 pens- to write with Tablets- if i have a headache or something Sony MP3 player- sometimes cuz the flight usually has the songs i like My moblie phone
  1. Body spray
thats it...i thinkπŸ˜†πŸ˜³
Edited by groovygal14 - 15 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Well...for me....
Passport  and Tcket- without these, your not going anywhere!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Apart from that, Comb, make up, perfume/ spray, clothes, phone, Ipod, Chewing Gum, Keys, Jewellery, Cream, Acessories, Pen and little book, Camera, .
But i always leave something behind...

Anything i Missed out??πŸ˜†