Ram's disappointing day at office..

Ram Kapoor who has been the 'Jaan' of Jhalak House had a very bad day, and went on to score the least points this week...

Ram Kapoor who has been stealing the show both on and off the stage in Jhalak House had an unusually disappointing day this week when it came to his act.

According to our source, "Ram got the least scores this week, and had to be contended with a meager 16".

This week sees the contestants perform on a Jugalbandhi act with their respective choreographers. "Ram dressed in typical Mehmood style danced to 'Hum Khale Hai Toh Kya Hua' while his partner Marisha did a coolie act on 'Dagaa La Laagli Kala'".

The judges did not like the performance one bit. "Saroj felt it was very disappointing and 'thanda', while Vaibhavi said that the act was nothing but loose choreography. Vaibhavi even went on to say that it was a rubbish performance", explains our source.

Wonder whether too much focus on 'Dostana' made Ram clueless!! Hope he gets time to bounce back!!

Reporter and Author: Srividya Rajesh

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Ram Kapoor Thumbnail

Ram Kapoor

Ram Thumbnail

Ram

Mehmood Thumbnail

Mehmood

M Kapoor Thumbnail

M Kapoor

Comments (57)

feeling very bad 4 him.................i hope karan gets good marks....

15 years ago

vaibhavi and saroj may be choreographers, but they shouldn''t demean other pple in a degrading way. there is a better way of saying this was a rubbish performance. It''s not like these two have had 100% for all the dances they have choreographed. yes, some have become immensely famous and popular, but c''mon.......a little humanity wouldn''t have killed them..

15 years ago

awwwwwww hope he will get out of the dostana thing.......well hope karan gets good markz atleast....

15 years ago

hope he does better next time!
thanx!

15 years ago

too bad yar....how could they perform like this now on this time on the stage..............lets see other performance..............and the wild care entry also soo lets hope for the best

15 years ago

Is it just me or is Vaibavi and Saroj really mean some times. Ok his dance was not good but to say it was rubbish that is mean.

15 years ago

how i wish i could see that hazaaron kwahishein aisi......ka ram..how very dashing, slim, trim, handsome hunk he looked......i feel for this guy,carrying so much weight around..i have a suggestion...he can stay on here for some more weeks till he loses around 10 kgs...with all your votes he may stay...then he should reduce really good and come on another reality show with his pretty wife gautami...in nach Baliye.....what say....

15 years ago

rubbish performance...yeah rite....? isnt that a bit tooo harsh .....m voting...i love ram n all his jokes...muah ram ..u rock,....

15 years ago

Ram you have been doing grea so far. You are the life of JDJ as the article says. All your fans will vote for you as they want to see you keep on dancing. Good luck and I have my fingers crossed that you will be safe.

People vote like mad for Ram.

15 years ago

totally agree with sawani..i wonder how more gimmicks sony is gonna come up with..

15 years ago

Latest Stories