Jhalak goes 'Wild' this week..

The eliminated contestants have yet another chance to prove their worth and get back into the contest in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa..

The coming week's episode of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, Season 3 has lots of masala in store in for its viewers, as the eliminated contestants fight to get in through Wild Card.

Anand Raj Anand, Gauhar and Ram were outstanding in their performances, while Mohinder Amarnath and Ugesh Sarkar performed average. The judges were not too happy with the performance of Mohinder and said that they did not see the fire in him which was visible earlier.

The other safe contestants enjoyed watching the performances and also entertained with various acts. Karan Singh Gorver was the lucky one who got to dance with two beautiful ladies Hard Kaur and Monica Bedi. New host Rohit Roy and Special Host for the episode, Mona Singh were in total sync and complimented each other with their humor.

All together this weekend episode is full with drama and emotions. So viewers are you ready for some lights, camera and action as Jhalak get WILD this Friday, at 9 PM only on Sony Entertainment Television..

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Mona Jaswir Singh Thumbnail

Mona Jaswir Singh

Rohit Roy Thumbnail

Rohit Roy

Ram Thumbnail

Ram

Anand Raj Anand Thumbnail

Anand Raj Anand

Monica Bedi Thumbnail

Monica Bedi

Mohinder Amarnath Thumbnail

Mohinder Amarnath

Hard Kaur Thumbnail

Hard Kaur

Comments (50)

karan was lukin really cute and danced very well....luv u karan....muahhhhhh

14 years ago

WOW.KARANlooks soooo Adorable.jus like his Ranjha avatar in dmg.MAN GREEN SUITS HIM Too.

14 years ago

awwwwwwww....ma bhai kina sona lag raha hai NAZAR NA LAGY...muhuhaaaaaaaaaaaa....

ram shul cum back....

ITS ME ARMAAN DEWANII

14 years ago

I wish there is tie between gauhar n ram n both make a comeback.
karan is lukin choooo cute.

14 years ago

i hope he comes back and Wow HK punjabi Ishstyle with the outfit!!!
looks like good fun cant wait to see!!!

14 years ago

karan looking so cool nd cute...
hope ram comes back
praying for him 2 cum back...

14 years ago

awwww karan is loooking choooo cute...looking like a lemon lolly.....mmmmm yummmy!!

14 years ago

Karan.............is looking damm hot................
n
for first time.....monica ia looking beautiful.......

14 years ago

Karan Loookkssssssssssss Soo Cute!!!! And I Hope Ram Comes back!!

14 years ago

heyy ksg will also dance woooww.......but i wish he cud have dance wid ram yaar(kiding)
eagerly waiting 2 see him n ram..i wish ram cums bak thru wild card..so ksg fans vote ram for ksg sake n ram fans vote ram for ur fav 2 b safed...

14 years ago

Latest Stories