Another elimination in Star Ya Rockstar

After Neha Marda's exit and Kapil's wild card entry, another contestant says bye bye to the show...

Zee TV's Star Ya Rockstar bids adieu to another contestant this week. After being saved from the sword repeatedly, Manish Paul was not successful in impressing the audience and was eliminated from the show this week.

According to our source, "Manish Paul who has always given consistent performances throughout the show had some bad luck yesterday as he was eliminated from the show. Chhavi Mittal and Sachin Pilgaonkar were in the bottom three with Manish. This week Mika Singh was the celebrity guest in the show."

We tried contacting Manish Paul and Chhavi Mittal, but they remained unavailable for comments.

Let us see how the show progresses as the competition gets tougher.

Reporter: Ranjini Nair
Author: Megha Bissa

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Chhavi Mittal Thumbnail

Chhavi Mittal

Neha Marda Thumbnail

Neha Marda

Mika Singh Thumbnail

Mika Singh

Sachin Pilgaonkar Thumbnail

Sachin Pilgaonkar

Manish Paul Thumbnail

Manish Paul

Kapil Sharma Thumbnail

Kapil Sharma

Star Ya Rockstar poster

Star Ya Rockstar

Zee TV thumbnail

Zee TV

Comments (20)

Bummer dude. Totally watched the show cuz of his antics and comedic timing. Hope u come back as a co host Manishh!!

12 years ago

Not shocked from the eviction of Manish Paul as its fair enough to other contestants..at this stage he was the weakest when compared to others , so for me its a right decision. He was good , added comedy element to the show...
Happy for Ragini,as she is safe.

12 years ago

i fail to understand how these shows work... the show will be aired the coming weekend ... then how come the elimination has already taken place ...

12 years ago

oh i like this guy sad that he's eliminated...praying for mansi coz she's d best n i want her to stay in d show till d end n win d contest...luv u mansi

12 years ago

yaar now im not going to watch the show ab koi maza hi nahi ayega dekhna mein :(

12 years ago

Awww That's Sad...now the show will be boring without his comedy...
Please Guys vote for Ragini Khanna...

12 years ago

Manish was one of the best, sad to see him eliminated. I'm still shocked about Vikas elimination too!!

I think Manasi will win, she's the best

12 years ago

manasi is the best and i dont want to comment abt a nasal singer..will miss u manish

12 years ago

Aw so sorry. Ragini is the best though! :D

12 years ago

All d ones lft r kinda gud, bt koi tho eliminate hoga hi. Wtever b it Manasi deserves to win

12 years ago

Latest Stories