Additi Gupta to perform on Punar Vivah.

With the wedding bells ringing, its time for celebration...

Additi GuptaJust few days are left for Yash (Gurmeet Choudhary) and Aarti's (Kratika Sengar) wedding in Zee TV's Punar Vivah and  we will soon have the entire cast grooving to an item number.

Talented actor Additi Gupta will be dancing to the sizzling tune of a recent Bollywood superhit number. Our source states, "Additi will perform at the Yash's bachelor party. The sequence will be shot today."

We contacted Additi who confirmed the news, " Yes, I will be performing in  Zee TV's Punar Vivah. I have no idea which song I am going to be dancing on, but it's  for a bachelor party. This is the first time I am dancing in a show."

The festive week begins in Punar Vivah and we eagerly look forward to Yash and Aarti's wedding.

Reporter: Ranjini Nair
Author: Sharat Kumar

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Kratika Sengar Thumbnail

Kratika Sengar

Additi Gupta Thumbnail

Additi Gupta

Gurmeet Choudhary Thumbnail

Gurmeet Choudhary

Punar Vivah poster

Punar Vivah

Zee TV thumbnail

Zee TV

Comments (241)

Gurmeet you did a fab job. bachelor party was rocking

12 years ago

Awesome performance it was!!!
Totally paisa wasool.

12 years ago

Love you Additi di
You rock
All the best
Keep smiling :))))

12 years ago

Additi gupta love you and Keep smiling and rocking.

12 years ago

Nice, waiting to see this track. Love GC!!!!!!!!

12 years ago

wow...eagerly waiting for it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12 years ago

the bachelor party epi was awesome
aditi s performance was good
but GC was the real star on that epi
OMG i loved his expressions
love u GC

12 years ago

bachelor party was gr8... yaar kya nacha aapne GC... bas ek dance kaafi hain... and i like d song on u and krati...from desi boyz

12 years ago

It was such a damn hot performance AG. Loved it.

You were looking decent but hawt. It was a really decent but sizzling performance. Thumbs up girl...awesome.

You have come a long way since Desh and I know that you are going to go a long way...keep it you AG. You rock. TC.

12 years ago

Guru u rock dear
no one before eu jaan.love u

12 years ago

Latest Stories